Morning Magnet: Certifiable

posted in: Morning Magnet | 0

Happy Monday everyone! By now you know about coronavirus (visit the CDC and World Health Organization for health information); but, you also know that no measly disease will ever keep me down! Over this weekend, I have renewed my Certified Scrum Master license. I am good for the next 2 years and by then coronavirus will have blown over and had a vaccine.

 

 Teaching Two PMP Live Online Training This March

I am teaching a 4-day Live Online PMP Trainings. Both classes are from 10am EST/9am CST to 6pm EST/5pm CST.

Join me Mar.21,22,28,29 for the Weekend PMP Training www.carlarjenkins.com/weekendpmp

I am very big on getting as many people PMP certified before the July 1st exam change.

ICYMI Check Out My ITIL 4 Create, Deliver and Support Certification Unboxing

Remember I have started off this March unboxing my ITIL 4 Create, Deliver and Support certification. I passed my exam on February 18, 2020 allowing me to keep teaching ITIL 4 Foundation.

Join Carla's Correspondence!

Sign up to get our latest and greatest content by email.

Powered by ConvertKit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.